You are using an unsupported browser. Please update your browser to the latest version on or before July 31, 2020.
You are viewing the article in preview mode. It is not live at the moment.
Deleting an Applicant

There may be occasions where an applicant needs to be deleted from a role. To do this within the system:

 

First find the applicant that needs to be deleted from the role and check the box next to their name.

 

 

From the options that appear above the applicant list, select delete.

 

 

You will then be prompted to confirm that you wish to delete the applicant. If you do, click delete and the applicant will be deleted from the role.

 

Feedback
0 out of 0 found this helpful